4.7 STAR
(3678 / 72%)
(1105 / 22%)
(210 / 4%)
(63 / 1%)
(50 / 1%)
Displaying 1 to 50 of 4280 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
"Printing is world class. Phone response and assistance is kind and prompt!"
by Joshua on 12/17/2020
"I was glad to hear back quickly, however I have still not received my order, possibly due to the post office. But I still chose 2/4 day shipping so that my item would be on time, it was a gift and it has been ten days, still not arrived and past the day I needed it."
by brittni on 12/12/2020
"Great quality prints and you can't beat the price! Had an issue with an order, and they were quick to offer a reprint. Will keep coming back! "
by Chander on 12/6/2020
"Amazing!! Looks perfect!!"
by Nicole on 11/20/2020
"Low quality, no response to my email request. "
by Mark on 11/13/2020
"Turn around time was great. Designing the calendar was difficult with the software provided by Vivyx Printing."
by Kristine on 11/12/2020
"Turn around time was great. Designing the calendar was difficult with the software provided by Vivyx Printing."
by Kristine on 11/12/2020
"I loved my print and I was so happy with the delivery process! It came quickly and was packaged well to not get damaged. "
by Kristen on 11/9/2020
"I am extremely impressed with the photos I had ordered! I ordered both canvas and a very large print and the quality is very nice. I was nervous the large print would be blurred but it is PERFECT! 10/10 ordering from here again!"
by Sarah on 11/2/2020
"Wow! You people saved my life! Turned a 30-year-old 35mm Tri-X image into a beautiful 40-inch print that my client, a very picky professional artist and photographer (and former wife), described as "perfect." All in a five-day turnaround (including shipping) in a shipping container that could withstand a nuclear attack, and at an amazing price. Am I impressed? You bet! Will I be back? Oh, yeah."
by Ron on 10/30/2020
"Print was very high quality"
by George on 10/28/2020
"great shipping and great print quaity"
by Joshua on 10/26/2020
"My art print on backlit film was processed as promised and delivered by mail with no issues. It turned out just as I expected and very well done."
by Roger on 10/21/2020
"The quality was not what I expected. The final product had too little color saturation and did not appear like it did on the device it was captured (Android phone) or my computer monitor. When I addressed my disappointment with customer service, I was told that it matched their version and that I needed to "color balance" my monitor. I wish I had known this before spending the money. There is not a way to "color balance" the phone that took the picture."
by Mark on 10/20/2020
"Fast delivery, print is great quality on nice thick paper (I went with one of the midrange options)"
by Joan on 10/18/2020
"Website has very complete information. Competitor sites are pretty lame by comparison. Note that Vivyx's preview image feature understates the quality and sharpness of the printing, which is excellent."
by Eugene on 10/16/2020
"Incredible quality! "
by Earnest on 10/11/2020
"I absolutely love this company. Their attention to precise work is amazing. I couldn't be happier with the service. Thanks, Vivyx"
by Gary on 10/9/2020
"The last time I ordered an art print from Vivyx I was very impressed with the quality of the print for such a great rate. You also print a variety of sizes that I can't always find with other printers. I enjoy using Vivyx for the great quality, great price and the variety of services offered. "
by Amy on 10/5/2020
"The prints had a slight orange hue but they were all the same so it worked out. "
by Megan on 10/1/2020
"Exceeded my expectations"
by Ronald on 9/27/2020
"Great service "
by Joaquin on 9/25/2020
"Great quality, love my new poster!"
by Makayla on 9/14/2020
"took longer than I hoped, but the quality is terrific"
by Krista on 9/13/2020
"Now my go-to print shop for everything!"
by Derek on 9/7/2020
"super job of making old photos look good as prints. From these I paint acrylics larger on illustration board. I spent 5 years iin Tempe in art and architecture."
by dj on 9/1/2020
"Fast and good quality"
by Felipe on 8/31/2020
"all good"
by stephen on 8/19/2020
"colors vivid, very pleased"
by Alan on 8/16/2020
"I have been doing digital painting for a couple of years now and this is the first time I had to print out one of my works and I'm so glad I went with your company. I got my print back toda, A gift for my wife and it looks absolutely amazing. Everything I print will now only be done through your company."
by Walter on 8/14/2020
"Had a difficult time with the website. I have ordered from Vivyx before and I know their quality s top notch. I am getting ready fopr a show so I had to stick it out."
by Swift on 8/13/2020
"This poster turned out so good. And it was really quick! I would definitely use them again and recommend to a friend. Thank you so much... even though our event went from baby shower to drive thru baby shower. The sign looks great regardless. "
by Amy on 8/8/2020
"Everything was easy to navigate and the print was easy to order. The quality was better than I expected as I got too excited about a single frame export from a GoPro video I took and sent it off to be printed without doing any work in Lightroom or Photoshop at all. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened up the package (18x32 inches) and saw how GOOD it looked!"
by Russell on 8/7/2020
"Quality and turnaround time great, only thing I wasn't happy with was a white line on the edge of my print. Granted this will be hidden when it's framed, just doesn't look good to clientele seeing it before it's framed. "
by Adam on 8/3/2020
"Excellent product. Packaged very well and arrived unscathed. Wish I knew more about type of framing I should use though. Great Service!!!"
by William on 8/3/2020
"My pictures were delivered yesterday (Foam Mount pictures) overall my husband and I loved them! However one of the pictures was punctured/ and because itís foam mounted it quite noticeable. Not happy about it but overall the quality of work was good! "
by Ene on 7/28/2020
"I had previously tried to use 2 other printing sites to upload my images and had a hard time with their process. Vivyx was the most straightforward and easy to use, by far! They shipped quickly and the quality of the posters I purchased is wonderful. "
by Alexis on 7/25/2020
"My pictures were delivered yesterday (Foam Mount pictures) overall my husband and I loved them! However one of the pictures was punctured/ and because itís foam mounted it quite noticeable. Not happy about it but overall the quality of work was good! "
by Ene on 7/22/2020
"I am so pleased with the quality of printing as well as the mounting of my pictures. I used phone pictures as well as HD pictures. The shipping was fast!"
by Rebecca on 7/22/2020
"The lead time was very fast, and my prints are very high quality. "
by Joel on 7/20/2020
"I am very impressed with the quality of the printing and mounting (canvas wrap), however I was as bit disappointed in the amount of time it took to finally arrive. I had ordered it as a wedding gift and it didn't arrive until after the wedding. My mistake probably for using standard shipping. Thanks, Bob Simpson"
by Robert on 7/19/2020
"Professional, efficient and economical."
by David on 7/19/2020
"I ordered 3 reproductions from 3 different companies at the same time. My Vivyx printing arrived first, and was a beautiful art piece for my collection. "
by DOUGLAS on 7/19/2020
"I do a lot of digital art. Sent 3 to be printed. Great color. Vivid and quality work. This is my new go to printing service"
by Robert on 7/12/2020
"Easy site to work, order went in and in a timely manner, quality prints arrived."
by Thomas on 7/11/2020
"Packaged with care!!"
by Eric on 6/28/2020
"Slow service, no tracking on shipping."
by Paul on 6/26/2020
"Quality was excellent. Turnaround time was average."
by Paul on 6/21/2020
"Vivyx did really nice work on a gift that I ordered of an enlarged photograph, custom border, and frame... all for an extremely reasonable price!"
by Daniel on 6/18/2020
"Beautiful printing and matting job..."
by Asa on 6/18/2020
Displaying 1 to 50 of 4280 total reviews, ordered by date submitted.
< Previous  |  Next >
Select Up to 5
(max 100mb each)

.jpg, .tif, .bmp, .gif, .ai, .psd, .pdf, .eps
or browse your gallery, get from Dropbox, or search for art
18" x 24"
STARTS AT
$5.00
24" x 36"
STARTS AT
$9.99
20" x 30"
STARTS AT
$6.94
36" x 54"
STARTS AT
$22.48
Save Up to 70%
with easy quantity discounts
© 2009-2021, Vivyx Printing, LLC. All rights reserved.